DOVERCOURT DANCES AND FAMILY GET TOGETHER

DOVERCOURT DANCES AND FAMILY GET TOGETHER
Brought to you by Citizen Advocacy’s Lifetime Networks Program
& Families Matter Co-operative Inc.

Monthly dances on Saturdays from 7:00 - 9:00 p.m.

  • December 9th, 2017
  • January 13th, 2018
  • February 10th, 2018
  • March 10th, 2018
  • April 14th, 2018
  • May 12th, 2018
  • June 9th, 2018

DANCE DETAILS:
Entry: $2 at the door
Pizza: $3 per slice
Drinks: $0.50
Due to allergies, please do not bring food to share.

INFORMAL PARENT GROUP: 7:30-9:00 p.m.
While your family members with a disability are dancing, join parents in the room next door for coffee, cookies and facilitated discussion with other parents.

 

When: 
Sat, Sep 9 2017 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Sat, Oct 14 2017 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Sat, Nov 18 2017 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Sat, Dec 9 2017 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Sat, Jan 13 2018 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Sat, Feb 10 2018 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Sat, Mar 10 2018 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Sat, Apr 14 2018 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Sat, May 12 2018 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Sat, Jun 9 2018 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Where: 

Dovercourt Recreation Centre
411 Dovercourt Ave
Ottawa, Ontario

Another U7 Solutions - Web-based solutions to everyday business problems. solution.