DONATE FOR TALENT Online Auction

DONATE FOR TALENT
FUNDRAISER

logo_-_taggart_parkes_foundation_2_0.pngThe Taggart Parkes Foundation is thrilled to present Families Matter Cooperative's first Donate for Talent online auction featuring unique items, services and experiences from individuals and local businesses.  It is now open and ready to receive your bids. 

Three mini auctions with distinct items will be released throughout the month of June at www.32auctions.com/D4T.  Please feel free to share this link with family, friends and colleagues.

The auctions will open and close as follows:

Auction 1: Thursday June 6 to Wednesday June 12
Auction 2: Thursday June 13 to Wednesday June 19
Auction 3: Thursday June 20 to Wednesday June 26

If you would like to support our efforts or contribute an auction item, please contact Jeff at ed@familiesmattercoop.ca   

We would like to thank everyone supporting this 'Donate for Talent' fundraiser to raise critical funds to continue in our mission to assist people with developmental disabilities in our community.

A special thanks to logo2_pprc.jpg, our Reception Sponsor at the launch event that took place on June 6th.  

 

When: 
Thu, Jun 6 2019 (All day) - Wed, Jun 12 2019 (All day)
Thu, Jun 13 2019 (All day) - Wed, Jun 19 2019 (All day)
Thu, Jun 20 2019 (All day) - Wed, Jun 26 2019 (All day)
Where: 

Online

Another U7 Solutions - Web-based solutions to everyday business problems. solution.