Asperfemme- For Women with Asperger's Syndrome

Asperfemme - for women with Asperger's Syndrome

the first Friday of the month, 7:00-9:00 p.m. 

Typically, we ask that only women diagnosed with Asperger's (or believe they have Asperger's) attend these meetings.

For more information regarding any of the Aspirations events listed above, and Asperfemme, on and off Facebook, please send an email to aspirations_newsletter@yahoo.ca.

When: 
Fri, Dec 4 2015 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Fri, Jan 1 2016 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Fri, Feb 5 2016 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Fri, Mar 4 2016 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Fri, Apr 1 2016 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Fri, May 6 2016 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Fri, Jun 3 2016 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Fri, Jul 1 2016 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Fri, Aug 5 2016 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Fri, Sep 2 2016 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Fri, Oct 7 2016 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Fri, Nov 4 2016 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Where: 

Citizen Advocacy
312 Parkdale Ave.
Ottawa. .

Another U7 Solutions - Web-based solutions to everyday business problems. solution.